A quick update 


Just a quick update for the ladies I was chatting with last night to let you all know that it was a false alarm. (Little bit disappointed if I’m honest, I really thought I’d be coming home with my little man!) I had plenty of monitoring and an internal to check and although he is very low in my pelvis, I’m not dilating yet. The pains I’ve been having I just need to keep an eye on. So all is well and he’s going to cook a bit longer before making his appearance which can only be a good thing. 😊 I’m still convinced that I won’t go to 40 weeks but for now it’s business as usual. Just as well really since I’m back in work tomorrow!! 🙈 

Thanks for all the lovely messages and good luck wishes. I will, as ever, keep you posted. X

2 thoughts on “A quick update ”

Leave a Reply

